Term Dates

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022


Term Commences - Monday September 5th 2022
Term Ends - Wednesday December 14th 2022


Half Term - Monday October 24th to Friday October 28th 2022
Carol Concert - Thursday December 8th 2022
Xmas Party - Thursday December 9th 2022

Inset Days

Monday 12 December 2022

Tuesday  13th December 2022

Wednesday 14th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023


Term Commences - Monday 2nd January 2023

First Day Back - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Ends - Thursday March 30th 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday January 2nd 2023


Half Term - Monday February 13th to Friday February 17th

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 29th March 2023

Thursday 30th March 2023


SUMMER TERM 2023


Term Commences -Monday 17th April 
Term Ends Monday - Wednesday July 19th


BANK HOLIDAY - Monday MAY 1st


Half Term - Monday May 29th to Friday June 2nd


Outing – Thursday - TBA
Sports Day - Thursday July 13th
Leavers’ party – Friday 14th July 

 

Inset Days

Monday 17th July 2023

Tuesday 18th July 2023

Wednesday 19th July 2023

 

** Please note that the group is NOT open to the children on inset days

 

© 2020 Cannon Lane Pre-School. All Rights Reserved.